Maureen Noe
Maureen Noe, President and CEO
Lisa Hanger
Lisa Hanger, Vice President for Training
Bill Newell
Bill Newell, CPA, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Rachel Scott
Rachel Scott, Vice President for Resource Development
Heather Davis
Heather Davis, Event Manager
Pat Horoho
Pat Horoho, Executive Coach
Bea Northcott
Bea Northcott, Training Associate
Maggie Snyder
Maggie Snyder, Public Policy Manager
Iverne Russell
Iverne Russell, Event and Program Manager
Kim Sokolow
Kimberly Sokolow, Digital Resources Director
Lucy Abshear
Lucy Abshear, Campaign Processor
Briann Black
Briann Black, Supervisor, Campaign Processing
Sarah Bodem
Sarah Bodem, Campaign Processor
Emily Campbell
Emily Campbell
Kelli Fazekas
Kelli Fazekas, Accountant
Brenda Ferry
Brenda Ferry, Accountant
Robin Hunt
Robin Hunt, Accountant
Joe Johnson
Joe Johnson, Accountant
Edrei Mpanduki
Edrei Mpanduki, Systems Administrator
Dala Rhoades
Dala Rhoades, Campaign Processor
Michelle Strahl Salinas
Michelle Strahl Salinas, Campaign Processor
Lydia Vine
Lydia Vine
Rita Wootton
Rita Wootton, Campaign Processor
Beth Clark
Beth Clark, Eastern Regional Director
Lesley Devine
Lesley Devine, Eastern Regional Director
June Miller
June Miller, Southern Regional Director
Keith Sarber
Keith Sarber, Northern Regional Director
Tonja Stokes
Tonja Stokes, Western Regional Director